We will return to live Sunday meetings at the building on Easter Sunday. Apart from our Community Fridge, the majority of our events are either online or postponed at the moment. If you would like more information about a particular event, please use our contact form.
  • Aug2021
    • Thursday | 05/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 07/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 07/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 08/08/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 10/08/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 10/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 11/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 12/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 14/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 14/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 15/08/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 17/08/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 17/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 18/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 19/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 21/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 21/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 22/08/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 22/08/2021
    • 12:30
    • Goddington Park, Berrylands entrance
    • Tuesday | 24/08/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 24/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 25/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 26/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 28/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 28/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 29/08/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 31/08/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 31/08/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Sep2021
    • Wednesday | 01/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 02/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 04/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 04/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 05/09/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 07/09/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 07/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 08/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 09/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 11/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 11/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 12/09/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 14/09/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 14/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 15/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 16/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 18/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 18/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 19/09/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 21/09/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 21/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 22/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 23/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 25/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 25/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 26/09/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 28/09/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 28/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 29/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 30/09/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Oct2021
    • Saturday | 02/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Saturday | 02/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 03/10/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 05/10/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 05/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 06/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 07/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 09/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Saturday | 09/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 10/10/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 12/10/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 12/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 13/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 14/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 16/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Saturday | 16/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 17/10/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 19/10/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 19/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 20/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 21/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 23/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 23/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 24/10/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 26/10/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 26/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 27/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 28/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 30/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Saturday | 30/10/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 31/10/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
  • Nov2021
    • Tuesday | 02/11/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 02/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 03/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 04/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 06/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Saturday | 06/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 07/11/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 09/11/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 09/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 10/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 11/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 13/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 13/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 14/11/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 16/11/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 16/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 17/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 18/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 20/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 20/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 21/11/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 23/11/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 23/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 24/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 25/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 27/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 27/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 28/11/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 30/11/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 30/11/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Dec2021
    • Wednesday | 01/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 02/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 04/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 04/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 05/12/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 07/12/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 07/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 08/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 09/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 11/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 11/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Sunday | 12/12/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 14/12/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 14/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 15/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 16/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 18/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Saturday | 18/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 19/12/2021
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 21/12/2021
    • 07:00
    • Tuesday | 21/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 22/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 23/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 25/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Tuesday | 28/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 29/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Thursday | 30/12/2021
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Jan2022
    • Saturday | 01/01/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 05/01/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Wednesday | 12/01/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Wednesday | 19/01/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
    • Wednesday | 26/01/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH
  • Feb2022
    • Wednesday | 02/02/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5$NH