In response to the latest advice on coronavirus, all of our events are currently online. If you would like more information, please use our contact form.

  • Nov2022
    • Sunday | 27/11/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 30/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 30/11/2022
    • 10:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4NH
    • Wednesday | 30/11/2022
    • 20:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 4NH
  • Dec2022
    • Saturday | 03/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 04/12/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 07/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 07/12/2022
    • 10:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4NH
    • Wednesday | 07/12/2022
    • 20:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 4NH
    • Saturday | 10/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 11/12/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 14/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 14/12/2022
    • 10:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4NH
    • Wednesday | 14/12/2022
    • 20:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 4NH
    • Saturday | 17/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 18/12/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 21/12/2022
    • 20:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 4NH
    • Saturday | 24/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH