In response to the latest advice on coronavirus, all of our events are currently online. If you would like more information, please use our contact form.

  • Jul2022
    • Saturday | 02/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 02/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 03/07/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 05/07/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4NH
    • Tuesday | 05/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 06/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 09/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 09/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 10/07/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 12/07/2022
    • 09:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4NH
    • Tuesday | 12/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 13/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 16/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 16/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 17/07/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 19/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 20/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 23/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 23/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 24/07/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 26/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 27/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 30/07/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 30/07/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 31/07/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
  • Aug2022
    • Tuesday | 02/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 03/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 06/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 06/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 07/08/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 09/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 10/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 13/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 13/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 14/08/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 16/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 17/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 20/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 20/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 21/08/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 23/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 24/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 27/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 27/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 28/08/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 30/08/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 31/08/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Sep2022
    • Saturday | 03/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 03/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 04/09/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 06/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 07/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 10/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 10/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 11/09/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 13/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 14/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 17/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 17/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 18/09/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 20/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 21/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 24/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 24/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 25/09/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 27/09/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 28/09/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Oct2022
    • Saturday | 01/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 01/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 02/10/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 04/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 05/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 08/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 08/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 09/10/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 11/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 12/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 15/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 15/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 16/10/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 18/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 19/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 22/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 22/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 23/10/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Tuesday | 25/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Wednesday | 26/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 29/10/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 29/10/2022
    • 10:00
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Sunday | 30/10/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
  • Nov2022
    • Wednesday | 02/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 05/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 06/11/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 09/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 12/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 13/11/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 16/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 19/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 20/11/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 23/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 26/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 27/11/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 30/11/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
  • Dec2022
    • Saturday | 03/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 04/12/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 07/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 10/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 11/12/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Wednesday | 14/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, BR5 1RX
    • Saturday | 17/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Sunday | 18/12/2022
    • 10:30
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH
    • Saturday | 24/12/2022
    • 09:15
    • Unity Church, Rye Crescent, Orpington, Kent, BR54NH